Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance

★BLOG TOUR, REVIEW & EXCERPT★ ANCHOR ME BY J. KENNER

Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance

ANCHOR ME (Stark Trilogy, #4) by J. Kenner

Release Date: April 11, 2017

julie_anchorme300dpi625x1000FROM NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. KENNER comes the highly anticipated fourth novel in the fast-paced series including Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and his beloved wife Nikki Fairchild Stark, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms.

It’s a new chapter in the life of Nikki and Damien Stark …

Though shadows still haunt us, and ghosts from our past continue to threaten our happiness, my life with Damien is nothing short of perfection. He is my heart and my soul. My past and my future. He is the man who holds me together, and his love fuels my days and enchants my nights.

But when tragedy and challenge from both inside and outside the sanctity of our marriage begin to chip away at our happiness, I am forced to realize that even a perfect life can begin to crack. And if Damien and I are going to win this new battle, it will take all of our strength and love …

anchor me available now

Amazon | Print  | iBooks  | Kobo  | B&N  | Google Play  | Amazon UK  | Amazon AU  | iBooks UK  | Kobo UK  | Google Play UK |

Anchor Me teaser 7

I stand there for a moment, enjoy the view and letting my imagination fill in the blanks. But I want more than imagination, and so I peel off the nightgown and let it drop onto the floor. I don’t usually sleep in one unless there are guests in the house, but I’d been wearing it on the couch last night, and Damien hadn’t undressed me when he put me to bed.

Now, I stand naked and watch the shape of him move in the steam. I’d been aroused even before I entered this room, simply from the thought of him. But now, seeing him in this wet heat, my body is on overdrive. My nipples are hard, my sex clenching with need. I want his touch—and I damn well intend to have it.

His back is to me when I open the door, his face in the pounding water. I’ve let a wash of cool air in, though, and he turns to face me. As he does, I see the heat flare in his eyes. More interesting, though, is the way his cock hardens, the immediacy of his reaction making absolutely clear that Damien has no objections to my joining him here this morning.

He opens his mouth to say something, but I press a finger over his lips, then step closer. He’s almost finished his shower, so his body is no longer slick with soap. I consider that a good thing, because as I kiss his chest, he tastes fresh and clean.

I move slowly down, licking his skin, teasing the light smattering of hair on his chest. I flick my tongue over his nipple and am rewarded by the way he grabs my hair, his body stiffening beneath my hands that are sliding down his body, too, keeping time with the progress of my kisses.

I go lower, dropping to my knees as I reach his navel. His abs are rock hard and the muscles quiver under my lips. I can tell I’m driving him crazy, and he tightens his grip on my hair even as his other hand reaches for the side of the stall to steady himself.

Lower and lower, my lips teasing his skin, tracing that magical line of hair that leads from just below his navel all the way down to his cock. And when I reach it, thick and wet, I draw my tongue along the velvet steel as Damien moans under my ministrations.

With purposeful slowness, I lick around the head, then flick the end of my tongue over the tip, tasting the pre-come. Then I draw him in, and as I do, the hand that Damien has twined in my hair shifts to the back of my head. At first he just holds me steady, but as I suck in long, deep strokes, he groans with satisfaction and longing, and tightens his grip.

Right now, I’m the one in control, but I can feel that control slipping from me. No, not slipping. Damien is grabbing it by grabbing me—by holding tight to my hair and keeping me in place as he fucks my mouth, totally turning the tables on me.

But I don’t care. I’m too turned on to care, and as his cock fills my mouth and water pounds down over us, I slip my hand between my legs and touch myself, then whimper softly. I’m slick and swollen and so turned on it’s painful, and as I suck my husband’s cock, I tease myself, seeking release.

I’m close, too, so close I can feel electricity filling my body like an approaching thunderstorm. I can feel the tension building in Damien, too, and I know the explosion is coming.

Doesn’t matter. He pulls back, leaving my mouth open in surprise. Then he pulls me to my feet and turns me around, his hands gliding over my wet skin as he spins me. “Hands on the wall,” he demands, and I comply eagerly as his fingers slide over my ass to find my core. And then his cock is there, and he’s pounding inside of me, his hands tight on my breasts as he orders me to “finish what you started, baby. Touch yourself. I want to feel you come with me.”

I don’t hesitate, and as Damien’s wet body slaps against mine—as he thrusts deeper and deeper inside me—I tease my clit, feeling the shockwaves gather inside me, readying for an explosion.

And when Damien’s body goes rigid—when he thrusts hard that one final time—when he releases completely inside me, that’s when I finally go over, my deep cry of satisfaction ringing out in harmony with his as our bodies shake and quiver together from the force of our simultaneous release.

When the shockwaves have faded, he turns me gently in his arms, then rinses me off before shutting off the stream of warm water. He opens the door, and steam curls into the rest of the bathroom.

He leads me out onto the fluffy bathmat, then uses a thick, cotton towel to dry me off.

Only then do I lean my head back, smile, and speak to him for the first time. “Good morning, Mr. Stark.”

“Yes,” he says, matching my grin. “It is.”

Anchor Me teaser 3


★ 4 STARS★

I welcome any opportunity dive headlong into the world of The Starks. I’ve been addicted to their brand of love from the moment I first met them. Although extremely fortunate, it has not always been an easy road for Nikki and Damien. Through it all they have weathered the storm and look to each other as one another’s anchor.

Their horizon is blighted by some emotionally devastating events that are enough to drag any couple to the lowest ebb. What sets them apart is the ferocity of their love and the strength of conviction they have in it.

J. Kenner’s Stark series never fails to seduce with its luxurious writing and enthralling ability to sweep readers of their feet. Once again I found myself charmed by a spell I hope will never wear off.


About the Author:

Julie - J Kenner Author PhotoJ.Kenner (aka Julie Kenner) is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Wall Street Journal and #1 International bestselling author of over seventy novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres.

Though known primarily for her award-winning and international bestselling erotic romances (including the Stark and Most Wanted series) that have reached as high as #2 on the New York Times bestseller list, JK has been writing full time for over a decade in a variety of genres including paranormal and contemporary romance, “chicklit” suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal mommy lit.

JK has been praised by Publishers Weekly as an author with a “flair for dialogue and eccentric characterizations” and by RT Bookclub for having “cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.” A five time finalist for Romance Writers of America’s prestigious RITA award, JK took home the first RITA trophy awarded in the category of erotic romance in 2014 for her novel, Claim Me (book 2 of her Stark Trilogy). Her Demon Hunting Soccer Mom series (as Julie Kenner) is currently in development with AwesomenessTV/Awestruck.

Her books have sold over three million copies and are published in over twenty languages.

In her previous career as an attorney, JK worked as a clerk on the Fifth Circuit Court of Appeals, and practiced primarily civil, entertainment and First Amendment litigation in Los Angeles and Irvine, California, as well as in Austin, Texas. She currently lives in Central Texas, with her husband, two daughters, and two rather spastic cats.

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | YouTube | Amazon Author Page

 

 

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers

★COVER REVEAL & GIVEAWAY★ SHATTERED PIECES BY PORTIA MOORE

Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance

Shattered Pieces (If I Break Series) by Portia Moore
Publication Date: April 30, 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

When you’re heartbroken, it lies beneath everything that you do. It’s in all of who you are. Foreshadows who you’ll be.

It hides underneath your smile, rests between your laugh, revels in your tears and taunts your every thought. You wish it away but are too terrified to let it go….

When Cal first disappeared I swore my heart had broken, and before all of this is over I swear it will shatter into pieces.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Portia Moore

I’m obsessed with blowing kisses. I guess that makes me a romantic. I love books and cute boys and reading about cute boys in books.I’m infatuated with the glamour girls of the past: Audrey, Dorthy, Marilyn, Elizabeth.

I’m a self confessed girly girl,book nerd,food enthusiast, and comic book fan. Odd combination huh, you have no idea…

Website| Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Goodreads | Newsletter | Fan Club

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers

★RELEASE BLITZ & GIVEAWAY★ A WAR LIKE OURS BY SAFFRON A. KENT

Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play | Bookstrand | Wild Rose Press

A War Like Ours by Saffron A Kent
Publication Date: February 24, 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play | Bookstrand | Wild Rose Press

A liar…

Three weeks ago, James Maxwell’s wife died in a car accident, but he hasn’t been able to tell his five-year old daughter the heartbreaking truth behind her mother’s death. Instead, he packs them up and leaves for a summer resort in upstate New York to spend a few peaceful weeks and to gradually break the news. But a spirited and outspoken maid at the resort has figured out his secret.

A hater…

After witnessing her mother’s violent death at the hands of her stepfather, Madison Smith has turned aimless and bitter toward the world—men, in particular. Her dead-end job at the local resort and her convenient girlfriend barely keep Madison from falling apart. When she meets James, however, she’s driven to protect his child from the darkness she sees inside him.

A forbidden kiss…

But Madison doesn’t expect to find that very darkness irresistible. Drowning in guilt and memories, neither does James expect to be drawn to the sharp-witted woman who has made his life miserable. When their tempers flare, a brutal kiss triggers a need that blurs the lines of hate and desire. As their lust spins out of control, they must decide if their attraction is worth fighting for or if love is the real enemy.

Please Note: This book is intended for mature audience. 18+ ONLY.

Click on the photo and enter to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card.

Or Enter here: http://bit.ly/2mhbDmK

About Saffron A. Kent

Romance Writer and Reader. Coffee Addict. White Russian Drinker. Imaginary Ballet Dancer. Wanna-be Poet. Lana Del Ray & Gillian Flynn Worshiper.

My stories are grey-shaded and NC-17. I write what I love to read. And what I love to read is always twisted and angsty and emotional. My characters desperately need therapy. They tend to kiss a lot too, among other naughty things.

I LOVE to chat with readers about reading and writing so come follow me!

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Newsletter

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers

★COVER REVEAL & GIVEAWAY★ A WAR LIKE OURS BY SAFFRON A. KENT

Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance

A War Like Ours by Saffron A Kent
Publication Date: February 24, 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Preorder: Amazon | Barnes & Noble

A liar…

Three weeks ago, James Maxwell’s wife died in a car accident, but he hasn’t been able to tell his five-year old daughter the heartbreaking truth behind her mother’s death. Instead, he packs them up and leaves for a summer resort in upstate New York to spend a few peaceful weeks and to gradually break the news. But a spirited and outspoken maid at the resort has figured out his secret.

A hater…

After witnessing her mother’s violent death at the hands of her stepfather, Madison Smith has turned aimless and bitter toward the world—men, in particular. Her dead-end job at the local resort and her convenient girlfriend barely keep Madison from falling apart. When she meets James, however, she’s driven to protect his child from the darkness she sees inside him.

A forbidden kiss…

But Madison doesn’t expect to find that very darkness irresistible. Drowning in guilt and memories, neither does James expect to be drawn to the sharp-witted woman who has made his life miserable. When their tempers flare, a brutal kiss triggers a need that blurs the lines of hate and desire. As their lust spins out of control, they must decide if their attraction is worth fighting for or if love is the real enemy.

Please Note: This book is intended for mature audience. 18+ ONLY.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Saffron A. Kent

Romance Writer and Reader. Coffee Addict. White Russian Drinker. Imaginary Ballet Dancer. Wanna-be Poet. Lana Del Ray & Gillian Flynn Worshiper.

My stories are grey-shaded and NC-17. I write what I love to read. And what I love to read is always twisted and angsty and emotional. My characters desperately need therapy. They tend to kiss a lot too, among other naughty things.

I LOVE to chat with readers about reading and writing so come follow me!

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Newsletter

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers

★BLOG REVIEW★ INTO THE BLUE (WILD ACES, #2) BY CHANEL CLEETON

Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance

2e85ad22-15b2-4e2b-b0fa-cf86b84d1441

BUY LINKS: Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle Play |  iBooksKobo |

 Into the Blue (Wild Aces #2) by Chanel Cleeton

Release Date: July 5, 2016

RR_synopsis

From the author of Fly with Me and the Capital Confessions Novels comes the newest in the sexy Wild Aces Romance series.

Eric Jansen—call sign Thor—loves nothing more than pushing his F-16 to the limit. Returning home to South Carolina after a tragic loss, he hopes to fix the mistake he made long ago, when he chose the Air Force over his fiancée.

Becca Madison isn’t quick to welcome Thor back. She can’t forget how he shattered her heart. But Thor won’t give up once he’s set his sights on what he wants—and he wants Becca.

Thor shows Becca that he’s no longer the impulsive boy he used to be, and Becca finds herself irresistibly drawn to him. But will Thor be able to walk away from his dream of flying the F-16 for their love or does his heart belong to the sky?

imgres


Review

My rating: 4 of 5 stars


I’m certain I’ve said this before but it bears repeating, Chanel Cleeton is a woman well versed in the art of creating sexual tension! After the sizzling sensation that is Fly with me, Chanel changes gears with this slow burn love affair. Into the Blue is an emotion-filled second chance romance, with the wildness and anticipation of first love.

Eric ‘Thor’ Jansen is a filter pilot whose squadron has recently suffered a personal loss. With more than his work performance being affected, he decides to take a leave of absence and return to a the only place he feels grounded. Home is where the heart is, as is the girl whose heart he broke when he left.

We’d been everything to each other. Family, best friends, a fire that had burned hot and bright until it flamed out.

Becca Madison is a woman who has experience much loss in her life. Arguably none more so than when Eric Jansen town. As teens they were inseparable, but adulthood saw them veer in different directions. Becca craved familiarity, while Eric wanted to spread his wings. The news of his return is unwelcome, so too are the unbidden emotions that make a vehement resurgence.


Maybe I was a fool. I probably was. But the thing with love was that once you felt it, it was impossible to turn it off.

 photo DFEA8AAD-1C07-43EB-920B-5943DBBF5454_zpsykicshbn.gif
Chanel Cleeton once again makes easy work of affirming her ‘go-to’ author status. Eric and Becca’s story was one I immensely enjoyed. Its distraction free, stripped back feel gave me time to get to know them, as well as absorb the emotions created.

Wild Aces in an interconnected series, so although each novel can be read as a standalone, I insist you read them in order. You’ll thank me later.

Easy’s novel, On Broken Wings, is hotly anticipated and I’m looking forward to expiring from all the  delicious angst.

 18808976._SX540_

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers

★RELEASE BLITZ★ INTO THE BLUE (WILD ACES, #2) BY CHANEL CLEETON

Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance

952e44af-bb14-4e0c-9d77-cc8741fe0958

Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle Play |  iBooksKobo |

Into the Blue (Wild Aces #2) by Chanel Cleeton

Release Date: July 5, 2016

Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance

Penguin/Berkley

imgres

2e85ad22-15b2-4e2b-b0fa-cf86b84d1441

RR_synopsis

From the author of Fly with Me and the Capital Confessions Novels comes the newest in the sexy Wild Aces Romance series.

Eric Jansen—call sign Thor—loves nothing more than pushing his F-16 to the limit. Returning home to South Carolina after a tragic loss, he hopes to fix the mistake he made long ago, when he chose the Air Force over his fiancée.

Becca Madison isn’t quick to welcome Thor back. She can’t forget how he shattered her heart. But Thor won’t give up once he’s set his sights on what he wants—and he wants Becca.

Thor shows Becca that he’s no longer the impulsive boy he used to be, and Becca finds herself irresistibly drawn to him. But will Thor be able to walk away from his dream of flying the F-16 for their love or does his heart belong to the sky?

The barefoot girl in white dress with shoes in hand is on the field. Rear view

BOOK LINKS:

Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle Play |  iBooksKobo |

 

RR_Excerpt

(more…)

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers

★BLOG TOUR & REVIEW★ Fly With Me (Wild Aces #1) by Chanel Cleeton

Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance

90bfe7c4-88d6-4063-a621-86cdcaeeddce

Fly With Me (Wild Aces #1)

Adult Contemporary Romance

Penguin/Berkley

imgres

Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle PlayiBooksKobo |

RR_synopsis

From the author of the Capital Confessions Novels comes the first in the steamy Wild Aces Romance series.

U.S. Air Force fighter pilot Noah Miller—call sign Burn—loves nothing more than flying hard and fast. When he meets a gorgeous and sassy woman while partying in Las Vegas, he immediately locks on to her.

Jordan Callahan owns a thriving clothing boutique, but her love life is far less successful. Her luck changes when six feet, two inches of sexy swagger asks her to dance and turns her world upside down. 

One scorching weekend becomes an undeniable chemistry that they can’t leave in Vegas. But the long distance relationship and their different lives threaten to ground their romance. And when the dangers of Noah’s job become all too real, Jordan learns being with a fighter pilot means risking it all for a shot at love…

Praise for Fly With Me:

“Sexy, funny, and heart-wrenching—this book has it all!” Laura Kaye, New York Times bestselling author

“A sexy fighter pilot hero? Yes, please. For anyone who’s ever had a Top Gun fantasy, Fly with Me is for you.” – Roni Loren, New York Times bestselling author


REVIEW – 5 STARS


Fly with Me is the first novel in Chanel Cleeton’s Wild Aces series and from the synopsis alone, it promises to be a high flying romance which took passion to dizzying heights. Post reading the only assessment to make is, Sortie Mission accomplished.

Jordan Callahan is in Las Vegas celebrating her younger sister’s impending nuptials. Shots and phallic headwear are par for the course and although she’s feeling every bit of her thirty year old, terminally-single self, she rocks out with her (…err) cocks out to ensure her sister’s bachelorette is a memorable one for her.

How often could you say that you could pinpoint the exact moment when your life changed?

Noah is an fighter pilot who would love nothing more than to get some sleep after a gruelling day than party with his squadron. An evening sequestered to keeping his squad in check soon changes when he sets his sights on Jordan.

I didn’t believe in love at first sight, but lust at first sight? That was a thing definitely happening all over my body tonight.


The chemistry between them is a raging inferno of lust and I felt every sensory moment of it. The sheer magnetism experienced is an awakening for them both and unlike the adage “What happen in Vegas stays in Vegas” the pair embark on a long distance relationship.

Fly with Me is much more than palpable sexual tension. There is such depth to the storyline and I so much enjoyed the way it matured as the relationship did. There were challenges to be faced, not only with the complications of a long distance relationship but also the dangerous nature of Noah’s job. Jordan is a feisty, independent woman and combined with Noah’s strength of character it’s a learning curve for them both.

Pardon the pun but this series is off to a soaring success. It’s sexy, atmospheric and took me to a whole new level of swoon. As both a romance reader and huge fan of Chanel, I can’t recommend this book enough .


Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle PlayiBooksKobo |

Goodreads | READ First Chapter |

Diamond shapes reflexes like shining lights

Check out Book 2 in the Wild Aces series, Into the Blue (out July 5, 2016):

24820432

imgres

RR_synopsis

From the author of Fly with Me and the Capital Confessions Novels comes the newest in the sexy Wild Aces Romance series.

Eric Jansen—call sign Thor—loves nothing more than pushing his F-16 to the limit. Returning home to South Carolina after a tragic loss, he hopes to fix the mistake he made long ago, when he chose the Air Force over his fiancée.

Becca Madison isn’t quick to welcome Thor back. She can’t forget how he shattered her heart. But Thor won’t give up once he’s set his sights on what he wants—and he wants Becca.

Thor shows Becca that he’s no longer the impulsive boy he used to be, and Becca finds herself irresistibly drawn to him. But will Thor be able to walk away from his dream of flying the F-16 for their love or does his heart belong to the sky?

RR_preOrder

Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle Play | | iBooksKobo | Goodreads |

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

08c1ebac-2522-419c-af9f-bf9f21bce339

Originally a Florida girl, CHANEL CLEETON moved to London where she received a bachelor’s degree from Richmond, The American International University in London and a master’s degree from the London School of Economics and Political Science. Chanel fell in love with London and planned to stay there forever, until fate intervened on a Caribbean cruise and a fighter pilot with smooth dance moves swept her off her feet. Now, a happily ever after later, Chanel is living her next adventure.

Law school made Chanel realize she’d rather spend her days writing sexy stories than in a courtroom, and she hasn’t looked back since. An avid reader and hopeless romantic, she’s happiest curled up with a book. She has a weakness for handbags, her three pups, and her husband. 



Chanel writes contemporary romances, women’s fiction, and thrillers. She is published by Harlequin HQN, Penguin/InterMix, and Penguin/Berkley and is the author of the International School, Capital Confessions, Assassins, and Wild Aces series.

AUTHOR LINKS:

WebsiteFacebookFacebook Reader GroupTwitterGoodreadsNewsletter |  

Relentless_Romance_blog

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers

★RELEASE BLITZ★ Fly with Me (Wild Aces, #1) by Chanel Cleeton

Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance

422058b2-3511-4b2e-832b-8f1557158657

90bfe7c4-88d6-4063-a621-86cdcaeeddce

imgres

Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle PlayiBooksKobo |

RR_synopsis

From the author of the Capital Confessions Novels comes the first in the steamy Wild Aces Romance series.

U.S. Air Force fighter pilot Noah Miller—call sign Burn—loves nothing more than flying hard and fast. When he meets a gorgeous and sassy woman while partying in Las Vegas, he immediately locks on to her.

Jordan Callahan owns a thriving clothing boutique, but her love life is far less successful. Her luck changes when six feet, two inches of sexy swagger asks her to dance and turns her world upside down. 

One scorching weekend becomes an undeniable chemistry that they can’t leave in Vegas. But the long distance relationship and their different lives threaten to ground their romance. And when the dangers of Noah’s job become all too real, Jordan learns being with a fighter pilot means risking it all for a shot at love…

9ec7fb39-3fdf-4177-b466-5a6378f733ca

Praise for Fly With Me:

“Sexy, funny, and heart-wrenching—this book has it all!” Laura Kaye, New York Times bestselling author

“A sexy fighter pilot hero? Yes, please. For anyone who’s ever had a Top Gun fantasy, Fly with Me is for you.” – Roni Loren, New York Times bestselling author

Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle PlayiBooksKobo |

Goodreads | READ First Chapter |

Diamond shapes reflexes like shining lights

Check out Book 2 in the Wild Aces series, Into the Blue (out July 5, 2016):

24820432

imgres

RR_synopsis

From the author of Fly with Me and the Capital Confessions Novels comes the newest in the sexy Wild Aces Romance series.

Eric Jansen—call sign Thor—loves nothing more than pushing his F-16 to the limit. Returning home to South Carolina after a tragic loss, he hopes to fix the mistake he made long ago, when he chose the Air Force over his fiancée.

Becca Madison isn’t quick to welcome Thor back. She can’t forget how he shattered her heart. But Thor won’t give up once he’s set his sights on what he wants—and he wants Becca.

Thor shows Becca that he’s no longer the impulsive boy he used to be, and Becca finds herself irresistibly drawn to him. But will Thor be able to walk away from his dream of flying the F-16 for their love or does his heart belong to the sky?

RR_preOrder

Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & NobleGoogle Play | | iBooksKobo | Goodreads |

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

08c1ebac-2522-419c-af9f-bf9f21bce339

Originally a Florida girl, CHANEL CLEETON moved to London where she received a bachelor’s degree from Richmond, The American International University in London and a master’s degree from the London School of Economics and Political Science. Chanel fell in love with London and planned to stay there forever, until fate intervened on a Caribbean cruise and a fighter pilot with smooth dance moves swept her off her feet. Now, a happily ever after later, Chanel is living her next adventure.

Law school made Chanel realize she’d rather spend her days writing sexy stories than in a courtroom, and she hasn’t looked back since. An avid reader and hopeless romantic, she’s happiest curled up with a book. She has a weakness for handbags, her three pups, and her husband. 



Chanel writes contemporary romances, women’s fiction, and thrillers. She is published by Harlequin HQN, Penguin/InterMix, and Penguin/Berkley and is the author of the International School, Capital Confessions, Assassins, and Wild Aces series.

AUTHOR LINKS:

WebsiteFacebookFacebook Reader GroupTwitterGoodreadsNewsletter |  

Relentless_Romance_blog

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers