Genre: Contemporary Romance

★ARC REVIEW★ THE EDGE OF US BY VERONICA LARSEN

Genres: Contemporary Romance
19059080_1961041677462678_1696114918189436068_n
A standalone, contemporary romance coming Aug 1st!

Preorder:  iBooks | Amazon US | Amazon UK |

Facebook_TEOU_VL_CoverReveal
Eight years ago, Cole Van Buren left me at the altar without a single explanation. My heart’s been at a standstill ever since, the anger keeping me from moving on. Keeping me from seeing the man who’s been right in front of me all this time…
Andrew’s been the friend I needed, the one constant through the hardest times of my life. But one night, the lines blur and we’re tipped into something more. Just when I’m ready to explore what we could be…
My ex comes back.
Cole says he didn’t come to get me back, but I should know better. The answers he dangles overhead are the ones I need to finally let go.
Except there’s no such thing as closure, only a past that wants to pull you backward.

 

 

Intagram_TEOU_VL_CoverReveal

★4-4.5 STARS★

Mila Zelenko was left crushed on what should have been the happiest day of her life. Abandoned and humiliated by the man she loved and trusted, she has since closed off her heart and concentrated her efforts in furthering her career.

Her tenacity is rewarded by the receiving a prestigious accolade, but what should be a fulfilling moment instead reopens the chasm of discontent between her personal and work life.

Andrew has been her friend and confidant and has supported her throughout her tough times. Just as the prospect of something romantic begins to grow, the ghost of her past reappears and with it feelings she thought she had long buried.

It was a far cry from the messy melodrama and drawn out angst I envisage when I think of a love triangle. I was enthralled by the thought that had obviously gone into this story, as well as the development of the plot and characters. I truly felt a myriad of emotions when reading but none more so than the joy of Mila’s happy ending.

For someone who was hesitant to pick up a love triangle, I absolutely could not put this down. The Edge of Us is a moving, contemplative read that delivers a powerful yet passionate display of emotion, conflict and tangible magnetism.

18920354_1957863241113855_153813040488894840_n
About the Author:

Veronica Larsen’s romance novels are angst-driven and steamy. They tend to feature strong female leads who keep their male counterparts on their toes. Veronica enjoys building intense chemistry and anticipation while creating believable, down-to-earth romances. She’s an avid reader of all genres, coffee addict, and a Harry Potter fanatic.

Connect with Veronica:

Facebook | Twitter | Amazon | Goodreads

 

 

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★NEW RELEASE & REVIEW★ COCKY CLIENT BY WHITNEY G.

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks |

Cocky Client by Whitney G.

Series: (Steamy Coffee Collection #3)

Release Date: 13th July 2017

Today is officially the worst day of my life…

I woke up five hours late after a reckless one-night stand with the sexiest, cockiest, and most arrogant man I’ve ever met. (And this asshole actually left a note: “I think you were lying to me about being “experienced” last night. You orgasmed three times, and that was before we made it to your bedroom. I also find it hard to believe you “usually wear silk or lingerie.” Your drawers are all full of cotton granny panties–The best man you’ve ever fucked… )

My top two PR clients left me for my number one competitor, my roommate accidentally bleached my best suit, and my favorite coffee shop was shut down for “health concerns.”

Still, none of those things dimmed my excitement for what was supposed to be the best four o’clock signing session of my career. I was on the verge of signing the highest paying client in my company’s history, taking on a so-called “impossible” job that no publicist had been able to handle.

But at four o’clock, there was no athlete, television personality, or celebrity who showed up. Instead, that sexy, arrogant one-night stand stepped into my office with his familiar panty-wetting smirk and introduced himself as my new, cocky client…

Cocky & confident hero.

Obnoxiously hilarious banter.

Clever and feisty heroine.

Knee trembling steamy moments. 

Your next indulgent read 😉 

About Whitney G.

Whitney G. is a twenty-eight-year-old optimist who is obsessed with travel, tea, and great coffee. She’s also a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of several contemporary novels, and the cofounder of The Indie Tea–an inspirational blog for indie romance authors.

When she’s not chatting with readers on her Facebook Page, you can find her on her website at http://www.whitneygbooks.com or on instagram: @whitneyg.author. (If she’s not in either of those places, she’s probably locked away working on another crazy story.)

Don’t forget to sign up for Whitney’s monthly newsletter here: http://bit.ly/1p9fEYF

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★COVER REVEAL & PREORDER★ STAR STRUCK BY LAURELIN PAIGE

Genres: Contemporary Romance

SBPRBanner-StarStruck-CR.jpg

Star Struck, a sexy, standalone from New York Times Bestseller Laurelin Paige is coming July 27th!!!

LPStarStruckBookCover55x825_HIGH

Star Struck by Laurelin Paige
Genre: Contemporary Romance

She uses her fame as a wall around her heart, and only he can tear it down.

Seth Rafferty knows Heather Wainwright’s type.

Demanding. Check.

Self-important. Check.

Leggy and blonde. Yeah, he knows the drill.

He’s been a Hollywood production designer far too long to have patience for A-listers with a superior attitude. Beautiful women with a chip on their shoulder are a dime a dozen.

Which is why his obsession with Heather makes no sense. Nothing about her is attractive.

Except the vulnerability under the sass. The honesty under the attitude.

So when wrap-party flirting gets carried away, Seth doesn’t stop it from turning into a sizzling night of passion. Too late, he realizes, one night isn’t going to get her out of his system.

On to plan B: uncover the real woman under the diva.

Soon Heather will find out that Seth isn’t just a simple carpenter she can use and lose without consequences. He’ll play the part of the builder, but it’s her walls he intends to break down.

STARSTRUCK-99PREORDER

Preorder now for only 99¢!

iBooks | Nook | Kobo |

Click here to be notified when Star Struck is live on Amazon: https://goo.gl/tSdXb8

 

About Laurelin Paige:

Laurelin Paige

USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She’s also a proud member of Mensa International though she doesn’t do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio. She is represented by Rebecca Friedman.

 

Connect with Laurelin:

WebsiteFacebookAmazonTwitterFacebook Fan Group |

Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin’s mailing list: https://goo.gl/tSdXb8

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★ARC REVIEW★ AFTER ALL BY KARINA HALLE

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks | Nook | Kobo |

After All by Karina Halle

Release Date: 3rd July 2017

Genre: Contemporary Romance

After All is a STANDALONE lovers-to-enemies-to-lovers contemporary romance from the NYT and USA Today bestselling author of The Pact and Before I Ever Met You.

Emmett Hill is the perfect gentleman.

At least that’s what his PR team wants the world to think.

Tall, handsome, and wickedly charming, Emmett is in the midst of a career comeback, having landed the role of a villain in a popular TV show. The only problem is, Emmett has come a long way from the “nice guy” characters he used to play and his old squeaky clean image is quickly being tarnished by bar fights, womanizing and bad boy behaviour. Considering he’s two years shy of forty, it’s an act he needs to drop. And fast.

Enter Alyssa Martin.

At twenty-eight, Alyssa is tired and ready for a change. Her job as office manager has grown stagnant and unfulfilling, while she’s become continuously frustrated with Vancouver’s lackluster dating scene, always searching for Mr. Right in a city of Mr. Wrongs.

When Emmett and Alyssa’s paths cross at a mutual friend’s wedding, their chemistry is off-the-charts hot, culminating in a steamy one-night stand.

What neither expected was for the media catch wind of their coupling – and run with it.

Now Emmett has to convince Alyssa to date him for the sake of his image. Her curvy, cute and “normal” persona is just the ticket to smoothing out his reputation, while Emmett provides Alyssa with the excitement and change her life has been lacking.

The only problem is, the two fight like cats and dogs outside of the bedroom.

And considering their arrangement is just for show, they shouldn’t be in the bedroom with each other anyway.

Right?

Try telling them that.

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks | Nook | Kobo |


★4.5 STARS★

Emmett Hill is -putting it nicely- an actor whose glory days are behind him. His second wind came in his current role, in which plays a villain in a popular TV show. In regards to the press, life is sort of imitating art. He’s painted as a philandering bad boy slash playboy, which at his age of thirty eight is not a good look. He is well aware he needs to clean up his act, but the last place he expected to find the answer to his problems was with a one night stand at his best friend’s wedding.

Granted Alyssa Martin fell for Emmett’s charm, but she’s in no way starry eyed over him like the rest of the female population. She’s prickly and a ball buster and much to Emmett’s delight keeps him on his toes. She on the other hand could care less whether Emmett was taken with her or not… or so she tells herself.

Alyssa is as real and upfront as they come, which is highly ironic considering she enters a faux relationship with Emmett. It’s obvious why the deal would work well for him. He is selling the idea of stability and the notion that normal girl like Alyssa has tamed him. In turn she rewarded handsomely, but personally as well as a shot of adrenaline in her stagnant day to day, it gives her time to think about her next step in life.

The prologue was an emotional one and I enjoyed the way Karina drew on that throughout the novel. There is much more to Emmett than the mask of arrogant actor he defaults too, and it’s the knowledge of his past that kept me from allowing myself to think of him that way too. Slowly but surely as Alyssa too comes to see the man behind the mask, it becomes difficult to distinguish between their scripted reality.

Their chemistry was honestly and delight to read, and don’t get me started on the banter. It was hugely refreshing to read a couple whose connection extends to outside the confines of the bedroom. After All is my favourite Karina Halle book to date. From the characters to the story, I loved it all!


About the Author

Karina Halle is a former travel writer and music journalist and The New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author of The Pact, Love, in English, The Artists Trilogy, Dirty Angels and over 20 other wild and romantic reads. She lives on an island off the coast of British Columbia with her husband and her rescue pup, where she drinks a lot of wine, hikes a lot of trails and devours a lot of books.

Halle is represented by the Waxman Leavell Agency and is both self-published and published by Simon & Schuster and Hachette in North America and in the UK.

Hit her up on Instagram at @authorHalle, on Twitter at @MetalBlonde and on Facebook. You can also  sign up for the newsletter for news, excerpts, previews, private book signing sales and more.

 

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★RELEASE BLITZ & GIVEAWAY★ DAMAGED LIKE US BY KRISTA & BECCA RITCHIE

Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult

Purchase: Amazon US | Amazon UK |  iBooks

Damaged Like Us by Krista & Becca Ritchie
Series: Like Us #1
Publication Date: June 27, 2017
Genres: New Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Don’t date your bodyguard.
It was the one rule he had to break.

Maximoff Hale is a force of nature. A ship unwilling to be steered. Headstrong, resilient, and wholly responsible — the twenty-two-year-old alpha billionaire can handle his unconventional life. By noon, lunch can turn into a mob of screaming fans. By two, his face is all over the internet.
Born into one of the most famous families in the country, his celebrity status began at birth.

He is certified American royalty.

When he’s assigned a new 24/7 bodyguard, he comes face-to-face with the worst case scenario: being attached to the tattooed, MMA-trained, Yale graduate who’s known for “going rogue” in the security team — and who fills 1/3 of Maximoff’s sexual fantasies.

Twenty-seven-year-old Farrow Keene has one job: protect Maximoff Hale. Flirting, dating, and hot sex falls far, far out of the boundary of his bodyguard duties and into “termination” territory. But when feelings surface, protecting the sexy-as-sin, stubborn celebrity becomes increasingly complicated.

Together, boundaries blur, and being exposed could mean catastrophic consequences for both.

Purchase: Amazon US | Amazon UK |  iBooks

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Krista & Becca Ritchie

Picture

Krista & Becca Ritchie are New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors and identical twins—one a science nerd, the other a comic book geek—but with their shared passion for writing, they combined their mental powers as kids and have never stopped telling stories. Now in their early twenties, they write about other twenty-somethings navigating through life, college, and romance. They love superheroes, flawed characters, and soul mate love.

They are the New Adult authors of the Addicted series and Calloway Sisters spin-off series, and you can find them on almost every social media, frolicking around like wannabe unicorns.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Newsletter

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★BLOG TOUR, EXCERPT & REVIEW★ ALL I AM: DREW’S STORY BY JODI ELLEN MALPAS

Genres: Contemporary Romance

SBPRBanner-AIAM-BT.jpg

All I Am, an all-new story in the This Man Series from Jodi Ellen Malpas is available now!!

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UKiTunes | Google | Kobo

Note from Jodi:

I’ve been revisiting a few old friends. You remember Drew? The dark, mysterious pal of Jesse’s? The cool guy, who kept himself to himself? Yes, him! It’s time for Drew to shine in a brand-spanking-new THIS MAN Novella coming June 18th! I can’t tell you how much fun I’ve had going back to my roots, and I just know you’re gonna LOVE Mr Davies. I hope a little something while you’re waiting for THE FORBIDDEN (Aug 8th) will put a smile on your face as wide as mine ☺

ALLIAM

A new novella featuring Drew from the #1 New York Times bestselling This Man trilogy!

Title: All I Am (This Man #3.5) by Jodi Ellen Malpas
Publication Date: June 18th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

I thought I had control. I was so, so wrong . . .

I don’t need a relationship.

I have Hux, a decadent club where I quench whatever raw desire I choose. I take pleasure and I give it—no strings attached. So when Raya Rivers comes in asking for someone cold, emotionless, and filthy . . . well, no man ever takes his wicked pleasure quite the way I do.

Only Raya is different. Vulnerable. And carrying some deep sorrow that gets past all my carefully constructed walls and inexplicably makes me care. Now craving controls me. Ice has given way to red-hot need.

But Raya has no idea about my other life—my real life. That I’m a daddy to an adorable little girl.

My two worlds are about to collide with the force of a supernova. And once Raya knows the truth, will she be able to accept all I am?

‘What do you want, Raya?’

She steps toward me tentatively, as if she’s questioning what she’s doing. And when she reaches me, her chest pressed to mine, she gazes up at me. ‘I don’t know.’ Her eyes are wild and unsure. ‘But I know that every time we’re close, something powerful takes over. And you’re trying hard to fight it. You’re warm and cold. What are you scared of?’

‘You.’ My mouth is on her before I can think better of it, and I’ve lifted her from her feet before my tongue breaches the seam on her lips. We should talk, but this is the only thing I know what to say right now, and when her arms circle my shoulders, her mouth opening up, inviting me in, I know she’s okay with it. I know she gets it.

With one arm around her waist holding her to me and one secured on the nape of her neck, I walk to my office, my kiss deep, my blood racing, my heart bouncing off my ribcage. I set her on her feet and take the hem of her dress, pulling it up over her head, losing her lips for just a second in the process. She wrenches my shirt open, scattering buttons in the process, her hands immediately finding my skin beneath. My forward steps encourages her backwards, our kiss deepening as she unfastens my trousers and I push her knickers down her thighs.

We’re all over the place, desperation getting the better of us, a mess of tongues, hands and bodies. I pull some strength from nowhere, seize her hands and break our kiss, breathing heavily. Her unsure brown eyes soon prompts me to start ridding myself of the rest of my clothes, all under her watchful gaze. Until I’m naked.

‘This wasn’t supposed to happen,’ she whispers.

SBPR-JEM-AIA-AvailableNow

Read Today!

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UKiTunes | Google | Kobo

When I think of Jodi Ellen Malpas, I automatically think to her This Man series. It’s one that sticks out in my mind for a few of reasons, but namely the one and only Lord of the Manor, Jesse Ward. By default anything with a mere association to the series has my interest, so of course I was only too happy revisit the gang.

Without giving away too much of what we already know about Drew, we understand his justification for the way in which he is guarded. He chooses a lifestyle where his intimacies are purely carnal and take place at a BDSM club. It’s the last place he would look to find a meaningful relationship, but we all know what happens when you least expect something.

Like Drew, Raya is looking for release without attachments. More mysterious in reasons, Drew tells himself it’s not his place or within his interests to discover them. She’s a means to an end until he’s consumed with thoughts of beginning a life with her in it.

A wonderful highlight to this novella was the welcomed addition of Jesse and Sam. In addition to the  conflict and drama they brought some real loud out moments, not too mention “awws” from Drew’s young daughter.

ALL I AM nicely set up the story from Jodi and all eyes are on THE FORBIDDEN which releases in August.

June 14th teaser

About Jodi:

JEM

Jodi Ellen Malpas wrote her debut series, The This Man Trilogy, in secret, worried about what people might think if they knew what her imagination was capable of. She was shocked herself. But she finally found the courage to unleash her creative streak and self-published THIS MAN – the first book of the This Man Trilogy – in October 2012. She took a chance on the story with a hero who soon became one of modern day fictions most prolific alpha male characters. Jesse Ward – also affectionately known as The Lord of The Manor, sparked incredible reactions from women across the globe and catapulted Jodi into the world of women’s fiction.

Jodi went on to self-publish the second book in the trilogy, Beneath This Man in Jan 2013, just before Grand Central Publishing, part of the Hachette Book Group, picked up the popular trilogy and the unknown Jodi. The third book of the trilogy, This Man Confessed, took Jodi to the top of the bestsellers lists, earning her the proud title of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author. This Man has since been voted one of the top romance novels of all time.

With so much love, enthusiasm and a thirst for her words from her readers, Jodi suddenly wasn’t afraid of her imagination anymore. She went on to write The One Night Trilogy with the delectable and mysterious Miller Hart, and stole the hearts of her readers once again. Her first stand-alone novel, THE PROTECTOR, released in September 2016 and has since been nominated for a Reviewers’ Choice Best Book Award. Jodi’s next stand-alone novel. THE FORBIDDEN, is set for release in August 2017.

All seven of her published novels have hit the New York Times best sellers list – as well as the Sunday Times list and various international best seller lists. Her work is now published in over 24 languages across the world.

Jodi was born and raised in the Midlands town of Northampton, England, where she lives with her two boys and a beagle. She is a self-professed daydreamer, a mojito addict, is famous for her obsession with Converse, and has a terrible weak spot for Alpha Males. Writing powerful love stories and creating addictive characters has become her passion – a passion she now shares with her devoted readers.

 

Connect with Jodi:

Facebook | Twitter | GoodreadsBookbub | YouTube | Instagram |

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★BLOG TOUR, GIVEAWAY & REVIEW★ HEARTS ON AIR BY L.H. COSWAY

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Hearts On Air by L.H. Cosway is live!!!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Smashwords |

Hearts on Air by L.H. Cosway

Series: Hearts, #6

Genre: Contemporary Romance 

3 weeks. 5 cities. 15 impossible stunts. One reality show.

Trevor Cross came into Reya Cabrera’s world with a bang and faded out with a whimper. They vowed to make it work, but life had other plans. After chasing his TV dreams for years, Trev finally became the UK’s next big reality star, but he alienated his family and friends in the process. Now he finally has everything he ever wanted. Women. Money. Fame. But none of it means anything when he doesn’t have the one thing that matters most: love.

Money leaves a gaping hole. Fame surrounds him with loneliness. And no woman makes him feel like Reya used to before the whirlwind of success pulled them apart.

He has a plan to get her back. However, with a hectic filming schedule looming, the only way to do that is to convince her to come on the road with him. Reya has been stuck in a rut for a while, and the opportunity to travel across Europe and play her music for new audiences seems like heaven. The only catch? She has to do it with the one boy who ever got close enough to break her heart. But he’s not a boy anymore, and as she gets to know him again she can’t deny her respect for the man he’s become.

Every time she’s around him her heart feels full of air, like a balloon about to pop. Little does she know, Trev’s feelings are just as tumultuous as hers. One thing’s for sure, these three weeks on the road together will either make them whole again or break them irrevocably.

**Hearts on Air is a contemporary romance and book #6 in the Hearts series, however it can also be read as a complete standalone.**


★4 STARS

I’m in slight denial that Hearts on Air marks the conclusion of a series that managed to be diverse with every novel, but still have kept it’s charm and likeability. The evolution of the brothers has been a huge highlight. As colourful as each brother is, I have to admit, it was Trev who has intrigued me the most. He’s boisterous and the epitome of a cheeky chap to the nth degree, but it’s his unlikely friendship with Reya that has always been the overriding selling point.

Trev is a larger than life character and though he has a role on a Parkour a reality TV show, Reya’s star shines just as brightly next to his. She’s independent, has a huge heart, and has always put her friendship with Trev before any other feelings she has for him. When her life stalls and an opportunity to reconnect with Trev arises they cautiously navigate through an uncertainty their relationship has never experienced before

Their story has been a long time coming, and I for one have been waiting patiently to hear it. We’ve previously seen them dance around each other in a relationship that became far more significant than friendship, and I loved the way in which Cosway told their story, but still managed to feed my anticipation as we moved between past and present.

Emotionally they tugged on my heartstrings, and as expected there were plenty of laughs courtesy of Trev. They like the series came full circle, and any sadness I had going in was replaced but how full of heart it was to read.

 

(1) A signed paperback copy of the book

(1) Swag and a $50 Amazon giftcard

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 About the author:

L.H. Cosway lives in Dublin, Ireland. Her inspiration to write comes from music. Her favourite things in life include writing stories, vintage clothing, dark cabaret music, food, musical comedy, and of course, books. She thinks that imperfect people are the most interesting kind. They tell the best stories. L.H. is represented by Louise Fury at The Bent Agency.

Social Media Links:

FBTwitterInstagramWebsitePinterest |

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★COVER REVEAL & PREORDER★ THE TIME IN BETWEEN BY KRISTEN ASHLEY

Genres: Contemporary Romance

From New York Times Bestselling author Kristen Ashley, comes the third and final book in her The Magdalene series—THE TIME IN BETWEEN—releasing August 29, 2017! Don’t miss the beautiful cover below, and pre-order your copy today!

THE TIME IN BETWEEN (The Magdalene Series #3)

After a painful loss, Cady Moreland is coming to Magdalene to start the next chapter of her life. A chapter that began eighteen years ago but had a heartbreaking ending. The time in between was full of family and friendship, but Cady could never get the man she fell in love with all those years ago out of her heart.

Coert Yeager has learned to live without the girl who entered his life right when she shouldn’t and exited delivering a crippling blow he never would have suspected. The time in between was full of failing to find what he was missing…and life-altering betrayal.

But when that girl shows up in Magdalene and buys the town’s beloved lighthouse, even if Coert wants to avoid her, he can’t. A fire in town sparks a different kind of flame that won’t be ignored.

As Cady and Coert question the actions of the two young adults they once were thrown into earth-shattering circumstances, can they learn from what came in between and find each other again?

Amazon US | Amazon UKBarnes & Noble | Kobo


And don’t miss the first titles in the The Magdalene Series!

THE WILL

SOARING


About Kristen Ashley:

Kristen Ashley was born in Gary, Indiana, USA and nearly killed her mother and herself making it into the world, seeing as she had the umbilical cord wrapped around her neck (already attempting to accessorize and she hadn’t taken her first breath!). Her mother said they took Kristen away, put her Mom back in her room, her mother looked out the window, and Gary was on fire (Dr. King had been assassinated four days before). Kristen’s Mom remembered thinking it was the end of the world. Quite the dramatic beginning.

Nothing’s changed.

Kristen grew up in Brownsburg, Indiana and has lived in Denver, Colorado and the West Country of England. Thus, she’s blessed to have friends and family around the globe. Her family was (is) loopy (to say the least) but loopy is good when you want to write. They all lived together on a very small farm in a small farm town in the heartland. She grew up with Glenn Miller, The Everly Brothers, REO Speedwagon and Whitesnake (and the wardrobes that matched).

Needless to say, growing up in a house full of music, clothes and love was a good way to grow up.

And as she keeps growing, it keeps getting better.

 

WEBSITE * FACEBOOK * TWITTER * NEWSLETTER * GOODREADS * PINTEREST * INSTAGRAM

 

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★PAPERBACK REVAMP RELEASE★ COLORADO MOUNTAIN SERIES BY KRISTEN ASHLEY

Genres: Contemporary Romance
Published by Forever

ANNOUNCING THREE BEAUTIFUL NEW TRADE PAPERBACK EDITIONS FROM THE COLORADO MOUNTAIN SERIES!

THE GAMBLE by Kristen Ashley (June 20, 2017; Forever Trade Paperback; $9.99)

Life isn’t meant to be perfect. It’s meant to be lived . . .

Nina Sheridan thought she’d found the perfect man who would become the perfect husband. She was wrong. When Nina realizes the man she planned to grow old with doesn’t know her at all, it’s time to rethink her idea of perfect. And what better place to get her life in order than a remote Colorado mountain town halfway around the world?

Gnaw Bone, Colorado, may not be flashy or cosmopolitan, but it’s got a brand of hospitality all its own. Nina isn’t entirely sure she’s ready to trade the life she thought she wanted in England for cozy evenings in her mountain retreat, and she definitely isn’t sure she’s ready to handle the connection she feels to the owner of her rental house, Max Holden . . .

Nina didn’t come to Colorado to find love, but even the best-laid plans can go awry. Now, if Nina can let go of her past, Max-and a future in Gnaw Bone-might just be the perfect second chance she’s been waiting for.

Buy the Book!

AmazonBarnes & NobleIndieBoundTarget |

 


 

SWEET DREAMS by Kristen Ashley (June 20, 2017; Forever Trade Paperback; $9.99)

When you lose everything, anything is possible.

Lauren Grahame needs a whole new life. A simpler life. After leaving her cheating husband, she moves to Carnal, Colorado, takes a job as a waitress, and realizes she might have finally found the hometown she’d been searching for. Except things are about to get a lot more complicated . . .

Lauren’s fresh start does not include her growing feelings for her boss, Tate Jackson. She’ll take the new friends, the new job, not to mention the incredible banana bread from the local coffee shop, but love is not on the agenda.

However, the people of Carnal know chemistry when they see it, and they’re not about to let Tate and Lauren miss their chance.

Buy the Book!

Amazon | Barnes & NobleIndieBoundTarget |

 


LADY LUCK by Kristen Ashley (June 20, 2017; Forever Trade Paperback; $9.99)

All you need is a little luck.

Lexie Berry has had nothing but bad luck. You name it, Lexie has probably survived it-or worse. But there’s only so much bad luck a girl can take, and now one promise is all that stands between her and a brand-new life.

When that promise brings her to Carnal, Colorado, Lexie isn’t sure the rough, yet strangely charming, town is for her. But there’s something Carnal has that might just make staying around worth it . . . and that’s Ty Walker.

For five years, Ty was imprisoned for a crime he didn’t commit. Now he wants revenge on the people who framed him. Lexie knows there’s a difference between vengeance and justice, and she’ll do everything she can to make sure Ty gets the latter. And with the good people of Carnal on their side, Lexie and Ty might finally find their luck is changing for the better.

Buy the Book!

AmazonBarnes & NobleIndieBoundTarget |


Enter to win 1 of 5 sets of The Gamble, Sweet Dreams, and Lady Luck!

http://bit.ly/2r26Avw


About the Author

Kristen Ashley grew up in Brownsburg, Indiana, and has lived in Denver, Colorado, and the West Country of England. Thus she has been blessed to have friends and family around the globe. Her posse is loopy (to say the least) but loopy is good when you want to write.

Kristen was raised in a house with a large and multigenerational family. They lived on a very small farm in a small town in the heartland, and Kristen grew up listening to the strains of Glenn Miller, The Everly Brothers, REO Speedwagon, and Whitesnake.

Needless to say, growing up in a house full of music and love was a good way to grow up.

And as she keeps growing up, it keeps getting better.

 

Social Media Links

Website | Facebook | Twitter

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

★RELEASE BLITZ★ TYCOON BY KATY EVANS

Genres: Contemporary Romance

SBPRBanner-tycoon-RB.jpg

Tycoon, an all-new standalone from Katy Evans is LIVE!!!

Amazon US | Amazon UK |  iBooksBNKoboAudible |

Tycoon Amazon

Tycoon by Katy Evans
Publication Date: June 20th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

He wasn’t always this rich. This hot. This difficult.
Aaric Christos was a guy who protected me. Wanted me. Maybe even loved me.
That man is gone.
In his place is the most powerful real estate tycoon in the city.
He’s a cold, ruthless, aggressive businessman.
The only one who can save me and my startup from ruin.
It takes every ounce of courage to put my pride aside and ask for his help.
I didn’t expect him to offer it easily.
And he doesn’t.
Instead, he vets me harder than he’s vetted anyone.
Don’t invest in what you don’t know, he says.
He’s assessing every piece of me, to the point I’ve never felt so bare.
I yearn for the boy I once knew, whose touch once craved me.
Putting it all on the line will be worth it, I tell myself.
Until I realize—too late—that some risks are not worth taking.

Tycoon-ANLOGOS

Read Today!

Amazon US | Amazon UK |  iBooksBNKoboAudible |

RDB teaser

About the Author:

14641897_1296497593718343_3282326832694013349_n

Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world.

 

Connect with the Author:

EmailFacebookTwitter |

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other subscribers

1 2 3 12